Dates Parfait

on

07

Hello, I hope you have wonderful day! ๐Ÿ™‚ This blog is not like any other diy, recipe or cooking blog. But none the less this blog is still talking about food. Recently, I added parfait to my breakfast menu, replacing my milk + cereal (for a while). I usually used strawberries or banana for my breakfast parfait just like cereal. Until one time, I’ve running out of both fruits, because I’ve for got to get grocery the day before (silly me). When I look around the kitchen try to get some inspiration to add to my parfait, I found box of dates! (YASSSS). Didn’t know if it’ll work together with yogurt or not, but I thought might as well try it rather than just wondering. So, I added the dates into my parfait and Voila!,ย it taste good. I didn’t add any sweetener like honey or sugar, because I thought the dates are already sweet (in my opinion). So, because it’s supers me, it’s inspired my to write this blog post.

I know it’s not much of a recipe, since I just enjoy food, I love to experiment with it too and most of all I really enjoy styled it and taking photograph of it :)). I hope you enjoy my blog post ๐Ÿ™‚ Have a nice day and thank you!

07

Ingredients:

  1. Dates
  2. Plain yogurt
  3. Cereal
  4. Oats
  5. Cinnamon

 

How to :

  1. Just layer it up, the way you want it
  2. Enjoy! ๐Ÿ™‚

 

13

11

15

 

a + e

xx

Leave a Reply

